ALBUM: Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1

Download Airic Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1 Album ZIP

Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1 Album Download. Coming through with a new album is Airic who drops the first volume of his album “Isgubh SA Airic”.

Although “Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1” is a 2019 release, it has continued to break major grounds for Airic in his career.

Check out Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1 Album Tracklist

Airic – Iyangdonsa (feat. Nolly M)
Airic – Ngibambe (feat. Limit & Dason)
Airic – Ksazoba Mnandi (feat. Manqonqo, Dason & Phorh)
Airic – Nytmare
Airic – Inumber Yami (feat. Manqonqo)
Airic – Utshwala (feat. Nolly M & Dason)
Airic – Woza (feat. Manqonqo, Nolly M, Vukani & ChilliB)
Airic – My Journey (feat. Manqonqo, Madanon & Character)
Airic – Amazwe (feat. Tilongo, Madanon & Sbopho)
Airic – Uyajola (feat. Manqonqo & Character)
Airic – Mtanomuntu (feat. Manqonqo & Dason)
Airic – Nguwe Wedwa (feat. Manqonqo & Nolly M)
Airic – Ubuntombi (feat. Manqonqo & Dason)
Airic – No Moola (feat. Dason)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply