ALBUM: Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature

Download Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Album ZIP

Beninise-American musical icon and Grammy award winner Angelique Kidjo finally commissions a timeless album that she calls “Mother Nature”.

Angelique Kidjo featured Blue-Lab Beats, Ghetto Boy and a host of others who had the privilege of singing along side her.

Check out Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature Album Tracklist

1. Angelique Kidjo – Choose Love ft. Shungudzo

2. Angelique Kidjo – Dignity ft. Yemi Alade

3. Angelique Kidjo – Africa, One Of A Kind ft. Mr Eazi & Salif Keita

4. Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature

5. Angelique Kidjo – Do Yourself ft. Burna Boy

6. Angelique Kidjo – Meant For Me ft. Shungudzo

7. Angelique Kidjo – Omon Oba ft. Zeynab & Lionel Loueke

8. Angelique Kidjo – Free & Equal ft. Sampa the Great

9. Angelique Kidjo – Fired Up ft. Blue-Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy

10. Angelique Kidjo – Take It Or Leave It ft. Earthgang

11. Angelique Kidjo – Mycelium ft. M

12. Angelique Kidjo – One Africa (Independance Cha-Cha)

13. Angelique Kidjo – Flying High

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply