ALBUM: Bassie – Msholokazi (Cover Artwork & Tracklist)

Download Bassie Msholokazi (Cover Artwork & Tracklist) Album ZIP

Bassie – Msholokazi Album Download. Music icon Bassie takes the bull by it’s hug to deliver the tracklist of her anticipated album “Msholokazi”.

“Msholokazi” comprises eight songs with the likes of Mfr Souls, and T-Man SA gracing the compilation for Bassie.

Check out Bassie – Msholokazi (Cover Artwork & Tracklist)

1. Bassie – Amandla ft. MFR Souls, T-Man SA MP3 Download

2. Bassie – Udlala Ngami ft. Mgiftoz SA, T-Man SA MP3 Download

3. Bassie – iPlan ft. Visca, Laud MP3 Download

4. Bassie – Ntwana Yam ft. T-Man SA MP3 Download

5. Bassie – Ngiyazifela ft. Tyler ICU & Kaygee The Vibe MP3 Download

6. Bassie – Bayede ft. MFR Souls, Khobzn MP3 Download

7. Bassie – Senze Njani ft. T-Man SA MP3 Download

8. Bassie – Be Careful ft. MFR Souls MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply