ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord

Download De Mthuda The Landlord Album ZIP

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Download. The highly anticipated Amapiano Album of De Mthuda is here, he calls it “The Landlord”.

As usual, De Mthuda lured only A-list artists like Da Muzuiqal Chef, Just Bheki, Mkeyz, Focalistic, Njelic and a host of others on “The Landlord”.

The album already houses 12 songs.

Check out De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Tracklist

  1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef

  2. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

  3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

  4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

  5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

  6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

  7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

  8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

  9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

  10. Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

  11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

  12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply