ALBUM: DJ Two4 & InQfive – Impedance (Vol.3)

Download DJ Two4 & InQfive Impedance (Vol.3) Album ZIP

The highly anticipated album that we have all been waiting for his here, it is called Impedance (Vol.3) by DJ Two4 and InQfive.

Impedance (Vol.3) has four songs of original mixes, with Thab De Soul making an appearance along DJ Two4 and InQfive.

Check out DJ Two4 & InQfive – Impedance (Vol.3) album tracklist

  1. DJ Two4, InQfive & Thab De Soul – Six Hands (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Two4 & InQfive – You Will Never Know (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Two4 & InQfive – The Reason I Left (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Two4 & InQfive – The Third (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply