ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Paradise

Felo Le Tee – Paradise Download Album Zip

Felo Le Tee presents the awesome amapiano project all encompassed under the title “Paradise”.

See the songs below.

1. Felo Le Tee – Skoloto ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Myztro MP3 Download

2. Felo Le Tee – Duduzane ft. Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza & Mpura MP3 Download

3. Felo Le Tee – Nje Nje ft. Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small MP3 Download

4. Felo Le Tee – Ngwana Mani ft. Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca MP3 Download

5. Felo Le Tee – Abafana ft. Daliwonga, Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove MP3 Download

6. Felo Le Tee – Chomi ft. Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith MP3 Download

7. Felo Le Tee – Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller MP3 Download

8. Felo Le Tee – Phori ft. DJ Maphorisa MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply