ALBUM: Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks

Fiso El Musica 10 Tracks Zip Download

South African record producer Fiso El Musica keeps his promise as he return with the “10 Tracks” album.

Fiso El Musica had the likes of Musa Zwane, Tracy, and others as collaborators for “10 Tracks”.

Check out Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks album tracklist

1. Fiso El Musica – Khoisan ft. Musa Zwane

2. Fiso El Musica – Amanzi ft. Tracy & Musa Zwane

3. Fiso El Musica – Isangoma Samapiano ft. Mabhoza Wase TV

4. Fiso El Musica – Sacramento (Halaal Feel)

5. Fiso El Musica – Doll Drums (Halaal Feel)

6. Fiso El Musica – Juke Box (Halaal Feel)

7. Fiso El Musica – Low Lifestyle (Gangster Mix)

8. Fiso El Musica – Tech Robbery (Main Mix)

9. Fiso El Musica – Udlile ft. Sims & LeeMckrazy

10. Fiso El Musica – Thandiwe ft. Sims & LeeMcKrazy

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply