Album: Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho

Download Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album ZIP

Flash Ikumkani became a news sensation after releasing his highly anticipated album “Utshintsho”.

“Utshintsho” comprises 12 tracks and all of them are worth vibing to. Hopefully, Flash Ikumkani has not closed the year with this mind-blowing rendition.

Check out Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho  Album Tracklist

1. Flash Ikumkani ft GMasterMusiq, Pzho TKG & Sage Impepho – Uthando MP3 Download

2. Flash Ikumkani ft Thali Mambooica – Ndilapha MP3 Download

3. Flash Ikumkani – The Voice MP3 Download

4. Flash Ikumkani ft UManamathela – Never Fall Mp3 Download

5. Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho MP3 Download

6. Flash Ikumkani – Ncasa MP3 Download

7. Flash Ikumkani ft Sims & Just G – Quick Send MP3 Download

8. Flash Ikumkani ft SKIIPS – Blame On Me MP3 Download

9. Flash Ikumkani ft Jayhood, Les-Ego & Meloproducedit – Patience MP3 Download

10. Flash Ikumkani ft Siya Seya – No Hook MP3 Download

11. Flash Ikumkani – Emagqabini MP3 Download

12. Flash Ikumkani – Emakhaya MP3 Download

Download Audio

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply