ALBUM: Gaba Cannal – Great I Am

Download Gaba Cannal – Great I Am Album ZIP

 Gaba Cannal – Great I Am Album Download. Legendary South African singer Gaba Cannal has come through with a timeless album “Great I Am”.

“Great I Am” is of the Amapiano genre with 18 songs  and features including the GCM crew, Decency, Zano, Soulful G, Dearson and other top artists who assisted Gaba Cannal.

Check out Gaba Cannal – Great I Am Album Tracklist

1. Gaba Cannal – Not In My Senses ft. Dearson

2. Gaba Cannal – Impilo ft. Soulful G

3. Gaba Cannal – Umuntu Wan ft. Mfundo Khumalo

4. Gaba Cannal – Without You ft. Zano

5. Gaba Cannal – Another Day ft. Queen Fofy

6. Gaba Cannal – Sebenzi Mali ft. Mr Abie

7. Gaba Cannal – Moya ft. Rafiki & Mngoma Omuhle

8. Gaba Cannal – Ama Kot Kot ft. Galectik & RED BUTTON

9. Gaba Cannal – A Place Called Africa – Aloe B

10. Gaba Cannal – Angisakhoni ft. DJ Mandy & Mr Abie

11. Gaba Cannal – Zula Zula ft. LaFemme

12. Gaba Cannal – Abalele ft. Zelous & Gwinsi

13. Gaba Cannal – Di Nolwane ft. Decency

14. Gaba Cannal – Ring Bell ft. Toots

15. Gaba Cannal – House In Order ft. GCM Crew

16. Gaba Cannal – Ntozabantu

17. Gaba Cannal – Abalozi

18. Gaba Cannal – Timeless Memories

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply