ALBUM: Jay Jody – Sunset Stories

Download Jay Jody – Sunset Stories Album ZIP

Jay Jody makes good his word as he releases his highly anticipated album “Sunset Stories”.

“Sunset Stories” comprises 12 tracks and singers like Una Rams, Marcus Harvey, A-Reece and others joined Jay Jody in making the compilation a huge success.

Check out Jay Jody – Sunset Stories Album Tracklist

1. Jay Jody – The Sun Set Up MP3 Download

2. Jay Jody ft B.O.Y Wonder – Don’t Beg For Love MP3 Download

3. Jay Jody, A-Reece & Marcus Harvey – Purple Palm Trees MP3 Download

4. Jay Jody & Una Rams – Sundress MP3 Download

5. Jay Jody & Blxckie – Fed Up MP3 Download

6. Jay Jody & Kavdance – You Ain’t Gotta Like Me MP3 Download

7. Jay Jody – We Should Be MP3 Download

8. Jay Jody ft Towdee Mac & IMP THA DON – Watching You MP3 Download

9. Jay Jody – If You Got It, You Got It MP3 Download

10. Jay Jody – The Deal MP3 Download

11. Jay Jody – Believe In Me MP3 Download

12. Jay Jody – Sunset Stories, Tales of the Cool MP3 Download

Stream and Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply