ALBUM: Judy Jay – After the Storm

Download Judy Jay – After The Storm Album ZIP

Judy Jay – After the Storm Album Download. The highly anticipated album of Judy Jay is here, it’s called “After the Storm”.

Judy Jay had Matalane, Lue, Earful Soul, and others on “After the Storm”

Check out Judy Jay After The Storm Album Tracklist

1. Judy Jay – Intro ft. MATALANE
2. Judy Jay – Heart ft. LuE
3. Judy Jay – Undecided ft. Earful Soul
4. Judy Jay & Oscar Mbo – Since We Met
5. Judy Jay – Vinyl Spheres ft. Amen Deep T
6. Judy Jay – Get Up and Dance
7. Judy Jay – The Generation ft. Deep Coste
8. Judy Jay & China Charmeleon – For The Culture
9. Judy Jay – Summer Day ft. Chymamusique & Jae Kae
10. Judy Jay – Your Heart ft. Riddick & Jay Lenon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply