ALBUM: Kid Tini – The Second Coming

Download Kid Tini The Second Coming Album ZIP

Kid Tini – The Second Coming Album Download. South African vocalist Kid Tini comes through with “The Second Coming” album.

Kid Tini scored the features of La Sauce, Blaq Diamond, Malome Vector and a host of other singers on “The Second Coming”.

Check out Kid Tini – The Second Coming Album ZIP

1. Kid Tini – Winning (feat. LaSauce)

2. Kid Tini – Nana Thola (feat. Malome Vector)

3. Kid Tini – Sathane (feat. Blaq Diamond)

4. Kid Tini – Andisababoni

5. Kid Tini – Icebo

6. Kid Tini – Habana Loka (feat. Malome Vector)

7. Kid Tini – Backseat (feat. Manny Yack)

8. Kid Tini – My People

9. Kid Tini – Bafana (feat. Zakwe & Blaq Diamond)

10. Kid Tini – How Many Times

11. Kid Tini – Delela (feat. Kwesta)

12. Kid Tini – Amen (feat. Sbahle)

13. Kid Tini – Russian Roulette

14. Kid Tini – Lollipop

15. Kid Tini – Sucker Free

16. Kid Tini – Life (feat. S’Villa)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply