ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – Langa

Download Langa Mavuso Langa Album ZIP

Langa Mavuso – Langa Album Download. Talented singer Langa Mavuso adds the “Langa” album to the burgeoning collection of albums.

Langa Mavuso is very well recognised for making amazing music, he stared the “Langa” Album with Calamities and Lloyiso was part of the song among other features.

Check out Langa Mavuso – Langa Album Tracklist

1. Langa Mavuso – Calamities ft. Zadok

2. Langa Mavuso – Intliziyo ft. Loyiso

3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula

4. Langa Mavuso – Searching

5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code

6. Langa Mavuso – Panther ft. Yanga Chief

7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me

8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline

9. Langa Mavuso – Pretend ft. Aimee George

10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit

11. Langa Mavuso – I Wish ft. Manana & Zoe Modiga

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply