ALBUM: Manu Worldstar – Molimo

Download Manu Worldstar Molimo Album ZIP

Manu Worldstar – Molimo Album Download. Manu Worldstar makes a rare appearance on Fakazaalbums with the entry “Molimo”.

“Molimo” is features the likes of Sjava, Focalistic, Rowlene, Gemini Major who did justice to the songs they got on with Manu Worldstar.

Check out Manu Worldstar – Molimo Album Tracklist

1. Manu Worldstar – Celebrate

2. Manu Worldstar – Molimo

3. Manu Worldstar – Nalingi remix ft. Sjava, Roberto & $pacely

4. Manu Worldstar -Wonderlust ft. Rowlene

5. Manu Worldstar – Choko

6. Manu Worldstar – I Choose You ft. Gemini Major

7. Manu Worldstar – Mmangwane ft. Focalistic

8. Manu Worldstar – Pressure ft. Mariechan

9. Manu Worldstar – Pray For You ft. Aubrey Qwana

10. Manu Worldstar – Multiply

11. Manu Worldstar – Choko (Part 2) ft. Anatii

12. Manu Worldstar – Fire Emoji ft. Rouge

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply