ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning

Download MFR Souls The Beginning Album ZIP

MFR Souls – The Beginning Album Download. South African music producer MFR Souls defies all the odds to drops a new album “The Beginning”.

In “The Beginning”, MFR Souls scored the feature of The Squad, Aubrey Qwana, DJ Tira and a host of other talented singers.

Check out MFR Souls – The Beginning Album Tracklist

1. MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)

2. MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)

3. MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)

4. MFR Souls – Lalela (feat. The Squad)

5. MFR Souls – Myekele (feat. Sia Music)

6. MFR Souls – Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)

7. MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)

8. MFR Souls – Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)

9. MFR Souls – Dust

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply