ALBUM: Moonchild Sanelly – Nudes

Download Moonchild Sanelly Nudes Album ZIP

Moonchild Sanelly – Nudes Album Download. South African songstress, Moonchild Sanelly comes through with the album “Nudes”.

“Nudes” is quite a huge turn on for listeners. Moonchild Sanelly made the album of eight tracks and scored the features of Patty Manroe as she included her vibes on 7th track titled Boy and Girls.

Check out Moonchild Sanelly – Nudes Album Tracklist

1. Moonchild Sanelly – Bashiri

2. Moonchild Sanelly – Thunda Thighs

3. Moonchild Sanelly – Newtown Chips (Aramboa Remix)

4. Moonchild Sanelly – F-Boyz

5. Moonchild Sanelly – Where De Dee Kat

6. Moonchild Sanelly – Weh Mameh

7. Moonchild Sanelly – Boys and Girls ft. Patty Monroe

8. Moonchild Sanelly – Come Correct

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply