ALBUM: Nomfundo Moh – Amagama

Download Nomfundo Moh Amagama Album ZIP

Just perfect for the weekend is the release of the highly anticipated “Amagama” album by Nomfundo Moh.

You can be sure to hear the songs of “Amagama” in every nook and cranny where Amapiano music is loved.

Nomfundo Moh features top singers like Sha Sha, Ami Faku, De Mthuda, Da Muziqal Chef and a host of other singers who made the album worthwhile.

Check out Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album Tracklist

1. Nomfundo Moh – Revelation ft. Magcina Kanina

2. Nomfundo Moh – Umthwalo

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umona

4. Nomfundo Moh – Lilizela

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nginjena

6. Nomfundo Moh – Soft Life

7. Nomfundo Moh – Phakade Lami ft. Sha Sha & Ami Faku

8. Nomfundo Moh – Kuhle ft. De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef

9. Nomfundo Moh – Ngam’khetha ft. NaXion Cross & Beast Rsa

10. Nomfundo Moh – Isandla Sikamama

11. Nomfundo Moh – Jikeleza

12. Nomfundo Moh – Shintsha ft. NaXion Cross & Lady K

Download ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply