ALBUM: Sino Msolo – Fezisa

Download Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album ZIP

Finally, Sino Msolo drops an earth-shattering album that he titled “Fezisa”.

Music comes naturally to Sino Msolo as justified by the numerous releases he’s made in recent times but this compilation is way impressive.

He has some great singers like Sam Deep, Dr Thulz, M.J and others on the compilation “Fezisa”.

Check out Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album Tracklist

1. Sino Msolo – Nkosi Yam

2. Sino Msolo – Thuli ft Sam Deep & Dr Thulz

3. Sino Msolo – Uyadlala ft 031 Choppa

4. Sino Msolo – Shandapha ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela

5. Sino Msolo – Ndise Ndleleni ft Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin

6. Sino Msolo – Makoti ft Gaba Cannal

7. Sino Msolo – Maqondana ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela

8. Sino Msolo – Amakriminal ft Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee & Malemon

9. Sino Msolo – Yiyo ft Toby Frynco

10. Sino Msolo – I’m Sorry ft Laud & M.J

11. Sino Msolo – Igama ft Jessica M, Leroyale & Jay Sax

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply