ALBUM: Skye Wande – Eighty6

Download Skye Wande Eighty6 Album ZIP

Skye Wande – Eighty6 Album Download. Skye Wande shares her brand new studio work with the title “Eighty6”.

“Eighty6” is one of his impressive albums as it has nine songs including features of Zakwe and Beast. Skye Wande really took her turn.

Check out Skye Wande – Eighty6 Album Tracklist

1. Skye Wande – Sukuma MP3 Download

2. Skye Wande – Gugulami MP3 Download

3. Skye Wande – Survive MP3 Download

4. Skye Wande – Jabula MP3 Download

5. Skye Wande – Dilika Ft. Beast & Zakwe MP3 Download

6. Skye Wande – Mali Yam MP3 Download

7. Skye Wande – Nakupenda MP3 Download

8. Skye Wande – Thula Mama MP3 Download

9. Skye Wande – Outro MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply