ALBUM: Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing

Download Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album ZIP

If you are a fan of the albums of Souloho, here’s one for you called “Trouble Or Nothing”.

Souloho took Amapiano genre to another level with “Trouble Or Nothing” and he had Mhaw Keys and some top notch artist on the compilation.

Check out Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album Tracklist

1. Souloho – Section 101 ft. Yung Gee
2. Souloho – Tholo Street ft. Kelvin Momo
3. Souloho – Black And White ft. Kabza De Small
4. Souloho – The Government ft. Mkeyz, Rams De Violinist & Ntokzin
5. Souloho – Vocals ft. Thato & Kelvin Momo
6. Souloho – Kasi To Kasi ft. Kopzz Avenue
7. Souloho – MaJaivane ft. MDU aka TRP
8. Souloho – Senya ft. MDU aka TRP
9. Souloho – Level 1 Lockdown
10. Souloho – Grootman (feat. Mkeyz
11. Souloho – Trip Around Pretoria (012)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply