ALBUM: T-Man – My Journey

Download T-Man My Journey Album ZIP

T-Man – My Journey Album Download. T-Man returns from his unprecedented hiatus with the “My Journey” album.

“My Journey” consist tracks like Nwabisa featuring Mshayi, Mr Thela, and Charlie Magandi and also eRands featuring Mshayi, Mr Thela, and Ma-Owza.

Check out T-Man – My Journey Album Tracklist

  1. T-Man – Sorry Sisi ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

  2. T-Man – LaLiga ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

  3. T-Man – Elinyithuba ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

  4. T-Man – eRands ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Ma-Owza

  5. T-Man – Nwabisa ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Charlie Magandi

  6. T-Man – Sugar July Anthem ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Sugar

  7. T-Man – Gandaganda ft. Cruel Boyz

  8. T-Man – Camera Man ft. LuXman

  9. T-Man – Emakoneni ft. LuXman

  10. T-Man – Bignuz ft. Siboniso Shozi & LuXman

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply