ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther

Download Tshego Pink Panther Album ZIP

Tshego – Pink Panther Album Download. Tshego make a rare appearance on Fakazaalbums with an album dubbed “Pink Panther”.

Tshego scored the feature of rappers Riky Rick, Kwesta, Tellaman, Focalistic, Thabsie, Frank Casino on “Pink Panther” and this compilation is yet breaking grounds for the singer in his career.

Check out Tshego – Pink Panther Album Tracklist

1 Tshego – A Little While
2 Tshego – Right Now
3 Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada)
4 Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)
5 Tshego – With My Bro’s Mp3 Download
6 Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)
7 Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman)
8 Tshego – On God
9 Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic)
10 Tshego – Waves
11 Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie)
12 Tshego – I Been Good
13 Tshego – The Touch (Interlude)
14 Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)
15 Tshego – You Don’t Have To

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply