ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4

Download Vigro Deep Baby Boy 4 Album ZIP

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album Download. Vigro Deep proves his mettle to be a veteran singer with the release of the Amapiano series “Baby Boy 4”.

“Baby Boy 4” follows the release of his last Rise Of A Baby Boy Album that is still doing the rounds. Vigro Deep may just win an award with this one.

Check out Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album Tracklist

1. Vigro Deep – Dibiring ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq

2. Vigro Deep – Take It Slow ft. Sha Sha

3. Vigro Deep – Ixesha ft. Sax

4. Vigro Deep – The Don ft. MgucciFab

5. Vigro Deep – Dikeledi ft. Acatears

6. Vigro Deep – Thando ft. Njabulo RSA

7. Vigro Deep – Skelem ft. Sax

8. Vigro Deep – Eduze ft. Jazzidesciples & DJ Bucks

9. Vigro Deep – Slender ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Rams The Violinist

10. Vigro Deep – Yanos ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq

11. Vigro Deep – A Broken Man ft. Villa

12. Vigro Deep – Vula ft. Sax

13. Vigro Deep – Doesn’t Matter ft. Azaria

14. Vigro Deep – Mtase ft. Sax

15. Vigro Deep – Moonlight ft. Mas Musiq

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply