Benny Afroe – Yours Truly (EP)

Benny Afroe Yours Truly EP Download Zip

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly EP Download. Benny Afro debuts on Fakazaalbums with the extended play “Yours Truly”.

Benny Afroe compiled some eight barnstorming hip hop songs for “Yours Truly” and he scored the features of Sjava & Manu Worldstar, Benny and others.

Check out Benny Afroe – Yours Truly EP Tracklist

1. Benny Afroe  – Nguwe (Intro)

2. Benny Afroe – Nguwe

3. Benny Afroe – Share My Love ft. 3TWO1

4. Benny Afroe – Melodi ft. Zingah

5. Benny Afroe – Kill Me ft. Sjava & Manu Worldstar

6. Benny Afroe – My Way ft, Manu WorldStar

7. Benny Afroe – Diawa (DJ Van Remix) ft. King Monada

8. Benny Afroe – Drunk Nxggas and Pie

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply