Cassper Nyovest – Thuto ALBUM

Download Cassper Nyovest – Thuto ALBUM Zip

Cassper Nyovest – Thuto ALBUM ZIP download. South African born rapper Cassper Nyovest releases his third studio album titled, Thuto. The project is a work that emphasizes quality and showcases the hardworking side of the “Doc Shebeleza” mogul.

Several industry bigwigs feature in the MTV Africa Music Award winner, Cassper Nyovest intensive musical combination which include Black Thought, Nadia Nakai, Tshego Tshola, Riky Rick. As a result, the music is worth every listening second.

Stream and Download Cassper Nyovest Thuto ALBUM Zip free:

1. Confused ft. Goapele – Download
2. I wasn’t Ready For You ft. Tshego – Download
3. As Karma Would Have It (Interlude By Riky Rick) – Download
4. Destiny ft. Goapele – Download
5. Superman ft. Tsepo Tshola – Download
6. Bentley Coupe – Download
7. Nyuku – Download
8. We Living Good ft. Tshego – Download
9. Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame) – Download
10. Top Shayela ft. Nadia Nakai – Download
11. Tito Mboweni – Download
12. Touch The Sky – Download
13. Ngiyekeleni ft. Black Thought – Download
14. Push Through The Pain – Download
15. Baby Girl – Download
16. Amen Hallelujah – Download

FAKAZA ALBUM Download Cassper Nyovest Thuto Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply