EP: Aewon Wolf – Moon

Download Aewon Wolf Moon EP ZIP

Coming through with a soulful Extended Play is Aewon Wolf who comes through with “Moon”.

“Moon” has about eight delightful tracks that anybody can sing-along to, Aewon Wolf did a great job putting this together.

Check out Aewon Wolf – Moon EP Tracklist

1. Aewon Wolf – Howl (A Ballad To The Moon)

2. Aewon Wolf – Say It Louder ft. Rey Oceans

3. Aewon Wolf – Be Better ft. Thelifeofafly

4. Aewon Wolf – Tomorrow ft. Rey Oceans

5. Aewon Wolf – Miss U

6. Aewon Wolf – Must Be Nice ft. Lz & Earl Evans

7. Aewon Wolf – Believe

8. Aewon Wolf – Insta Pop

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply