EP: Ayanda Jiya – Queen

Download Ayanda Jiya Queen EP ZIP

Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP Download. Ayanda Jiya appeases her very huge fan base with the EP “Queen”.

She spiced up the compilation with appearances by Flvme, Kwesta, A-Reece, and Stogie T who lent their voices to “Queen”.

Check out Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP Tracklist

1. Ayanda Jiya – No Games ft. Flvme

2. Ayanda Jiya – Talk To Me

3. Ayanda Jiya – Love Me ft. Kwesta

4. Ayanda Jiya – Let Me In

5. Ayanda Jiya – Don’t You Forget ft. A-Reece

6. Ayanda Jiya – Remember

7. Ayanda Jiya – Mr Smooth ft. Stogie T

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply