EP: Beast – It’s A Rap

Download Beast It’s A Rap EP ZIP

Beast – It’s A Rap EP Download. Beast comes out of his hiatus to float “It’s A Rap” EP.

Kindly update “It’s A Rap” on your playlist by Beast.

Check out Beast – It’s A Rap EP Tracklist

1. Beast – Awandla Wakho ft. Senzie Nkosie

2. Beast – Igosti

3. Beast – Never

4. Beast – Mntanomuntu

5. Beast – Sample 46

6. Beast  – That’s the Way ft. One Shot

7. Beast  – Something Special ft. Skye Wanda

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply