EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Download Beast Mix Breed EP ZIP

Beast – Mix Breed EP Download. South African singer Beast makes the headlines with the release of his latest EP dubbed “Mix Breed”.

“Mix Breed” contains nine unique tracks including features of some A-list Amapiano music makers like DJ Tira, Busta 929, Nicole Elocin, Zuma and a host of others.

Check out Beast – Mix Breed EP Tracklist

1. Beast – Intro

2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin

3. Beast – Pepereza ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira

4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit

5. Beast – Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit

6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz

7. Beast – Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest

8. Beast – eDubane ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929

9. Beast – Beast – Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply