EP: Blxckie – 4Luv

Download Blxckie 4Luv EP ZIP

Blxckie starts another hip hip revolution as he drops the compilation “4Luv”.

“4Luv” comprises 6 tracks with Nicole Elocin making an appearance on the first track Fortune teller.

Blxckie did great with this one.

Check out Blxckie – 4Luv EP Tracklist

1. Blxckie ft Nicole Elocin – Fortune Teller MP3 Download

2. Blxckie – Cold MP3 Download

3. Blxckie – Cry MP3 Download

4. Blxckie – Umoya MP3 Download

5. Blxckie – Weep MP3 Download

6. Blxckie – Your All MP3 Download

Download EP ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply