EP: Dbn Nyts – Kaybee & Lachoco

Download Dbn Nyts Kaybee & Lachoco EP ZIP

Dbn Nyts – Kaybee & Lachoco EP Download. For the culture of good music, Dbn Nyts goes out of their way to drop a mini album titled “Kaybee & Lachoco”.

The Afro House package is named after “Kaybee & Lachoco” who formed the group Dbn Nyts and they featured Megadrumz, Zinhle Ngidi, Trademark, Oskido and a host of others.

Check out Dbn Nyts – Kaybee & Lachoco EP Tracklist

1. Dbn Nyts – Uyangfaka ft. Oskido, Thee Legacy, Trademark

2. Dbn Nyts – Ramaphosa ft. Cymphonic, Soso

3. Dbn Nyts – Yebo ft. Megadrumz

4. Dbn Nyts – Vuka ft. Goldmax, Khumz, Phamela

5. Dbn Nyts – Labafana ft. Ziqo, Roza

6. Dbn Nyts – Amabonus ft. Zinhle Ngidi, Megadrumz, Trademark

7. Dbn Nyts – Aphula ft. Mavuthela

8. Dbn Nyts – Level Up ft. Megadrumz, Dot Mega, Senacee

9. Dbn Nyts – Viano ft. Megadrumz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply