EP: DJ Ace – Masterpiece

Download DJ Ace Masterpiece EP Tracklist

DJ Ace – Masterpiece EP Download. Whenever DJ Ace gets into his booth, he makes good songs like the “Masterpiece” EP.

DJ Ace featured Siya, Nhlanhla, Real Nox and two others on “Masterpiece”.

Check out DJ Ace – Masterpiece EP Tracklist

1. DJ Ace – Sense Of Humour

2. DJ Ace – Sebenza ft. Siya

3. DJ Ace – Sunshine ft. Nhlanhla

4. DJ Ace – Deep Feelings

5. DJ Ace – Urban Child

6. DJ Ace – Ngi Khetha Wena ft. Real Nox, LeMark, & Jessica M

7. DJ Ace – Summer Youmuthi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply