EP: Kamo Mphela – Twentee

Download Kamo Mphela Twentee EP ZIP

Kamo Mphela – Twentee EP Download. South African singer and producer Kamo Mphela adopts an Extended Play known as “Twentee”.

Focalistic made sure the “Twentee” was good as he backed up Kamo Mphela on the Amapiano project.

Check out Kamo Mphela – Twentee EP tracklist

  1. Kamo Mphela – Menemene
  2. Kamo Mphela – Punisher (feat. Focalistic)
  3. Kamo Mphela – Suka Emabozeni
  4. Kamo Mphela – Mojolo (feat. Senzo Afrika)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply