EP: Leon Lee – Dr Lee 1

Download Leon Lee Dr Lee 1 EP ZIP

Leon Lee – Dr Lee 1 EP Download. Leon Lee never disappoints with his music and he drops “Dr Lee 1”.

“Dr Lee 1” is a six song EP starting with Makhi Iparty and ending with Story of my life.

Check out Leon Lee – Dr Lee 1 EP Tracklist

1. Leon Lee – Makhi Iparty ft. DJ Obza

2. Leon Lee – Skoloto ft. Cue London

3. Leon Lee – Yeka ft. Theo Lee, Malaiza & Differ Lowdy

4. Leon Lee – Tsholofelo ft. Prince Benza

5. Leon Lee – Memories ft. Seven Step & Slender Vocals

6. Leon Lee – Story Of My Life ft. Major

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply