EP: Mafikizolo – Mina Nawe Forever

Mafikizolo Mina Nawe Forever EP Zip Download.

South African music group Mafikizolo raises the bar of good music as they drop “Mina Nawe Forever” EP.

“Mina Nawe Forever” is a collection of six tracks with Simmy also making an appearance on one of the songs. Mafikizolo have rightly earned their status.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu MP3 Download

2. Mafikizolo – Ngeke Balunge MP3 Download

3. Mafikizolo – Love Potion MP3 Download

4. Mafikizolo – Emlanjeni MP3 Download

5. Mafikizolo – Mas’thokoze MP3 Download

6. Mafikizolo – Mamezala ft. Simmy MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply