EP: Mampintsha – Diego

Download Mampintsha Diego EP ZIP

Singer Mampintsha delivers a brand new collection of songs “Diego”.

“Diego” features the best of the best of music industry in South African including Zuma, DJ Tira, Reece Madlisa and others. Mampintsa dropped some chart-topping Amapiano songs on the collection.

Check out Mampintsha – Diego EP Tracklist

  1. Mampintsha – Knock Knock ft. Reece Madlisa & Zuma
  2. Mampintsha – Mlontshe ft. Big Nuz, Professor & DJ Tira
  3. Mampintsha – Umlungu ft. General C’mamane
  4. Mampintsha – Ziphi ft. Skillz
  5. Mampintsha – Welcome To DBN ft. Babes Wodumo, Worst Behaviour, Madanon & Dladla Mshunqisi
  6. Mampintsha – Qe Wesha ft. BlaQRhythm & Beast

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply