EP: Stilo Magolide – Seven

Download Stilo Magolide Seven EP ZIP

Stilo Magolide – Seven EP Download. It’s a big win for the hip hop world as Stilo Magolide drops his highly anticipated EP dubbed ‘Seven”.

“Seven” is a 7 track ep with three features including Emtee, Nadia Nakai and Beast, thanks to Stilo Magolide.

Check out Stilo Magolide – Seven EP Tracklist

1. Stilo Magolide – Seven

2. Stilo Magolide – Top Shotta

3. Stilo Magolide – Khumbula (feat. Emtee)

4. Stilo Magolide – Nomungathini

5. Stilo Magolide – Uthando (feat. Nadia Nakai)

6. Stilo Magolide – Fourways

7. Stilo Magolide – Balele (feat. Beast)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply