EP: Tommy Flo – Fettuccine

Download Tommy Flo Fettuccine EP ZIP

Tommy Flo – Fettuccine EP Download. Making a very rare appearance on Fakaza is Tommy Flo with the EP “Fettuccine”.

Tommy Flo scored the feature of J Molley, Reason, and a chunk of some fine singers on “Fettuccine”.

Check out Tommy Flo – Fettuccine EP Tracklist

1.  Tommy Flo – Fingerprints

2. Tommy Flo – Shadow League ft. Maglera Doe & J Molley

3. Tommy Flo – Mental Resort ft. Reason

4. Tommy Flo – Perfect ft. PH Raw X & Xavier SOFT

5. Tommy Flo – Pelican

6. Tommy Flo – Swimm ft. The Fade & Pana Baby

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply