EP: Zameka – Drum Queen 90s

Download Zameka Drum Queen 90s EP ZIP

Zameka – Drum Queen 90s EP Download. Music goddess Zameka adopts an Afro House mini album in the form of “Drum Queen 90s”.

Zameka scored the feature of Afro Brotherz, DJ Sox, Brewed Soul and Ivan Micasa on “Drum Queen 90s”

Check out Zameka – Drum Queen 90s EP Tracklist

1. Zameka – All My Love
2. Zameka – Dear Life ft. Brewed Souls
3. Zameka – Boomerang
4. Zameka – Take Me Back ft. Afro Brotherz
5. Zameka – Phakama ft. Dj Sox & Ivan Micasa
6. Zameka – Been Through It All
7. Zameka – Ngenze Njani
8. Zameka – Beautiful

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply