K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) ALBUM

Download K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) ALBUM

K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) ALBUM download. The much anticipated project of Mr. K.O is grandly here. This work is titled “Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” which is available here for your listening and download pleasure.

This man K. O is not new to making glorious songs. I say this because his prior work titled Skhanda Republic (SR1) a prequel to Skhanda Repulic 2 (SR2) was a great success as the album went Platinum in Late 2015. No dull moment with this music giant. Enjoy

Listen and Download K.O Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) ALBUM free:

Track list

1: K.O – Above the Water (feat. Shekhinah)

2: K.O – Ms2

3: K.O – Call Me Ft. Runtown

4: K.O – Swagganova

5: K.O – Keep Left, Pass Right (Skit)

6: K.O – Legacy

7: K.O – Ghetto Episode

8: K.O – 7even Up

9: K.O – The Warning

10: K.O – Sa Rising Ft. Black Coffee

11: K.O – No Feelings

12: K.O – Pretty Young Thing (Bonus)

FAKAZA ALBUM DOWNLOAD K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply