Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside – EP

Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP Zip Download

Mellow and Sleazy stake a claim for the titles of serial hit makers with the release of “Midnight In Sunnyside” Extended Play.

Nine tracks have been embellished on the EP “Midnight In Sunnyside”. They also had M.J, Azi, Visca, Nkosazana Daughter and a host of other top tier singers to feature on the compilation.


1. Mellow & Sleazy – Umshini Ka Zuma ft. M.J

2. Mellow & Sleazy – Macashelana ft. M.J, Lemaza & Matute Boy

3. Mellow & Sleazy – Casablanca ft. Madumane, Sizwe Alakine, Mpura Mpura

4. Mellow & Sleazy – Slatlha Matente ft. M.J, BoontleRSA & Azi

5. Mellow & Sleazy – XO ft. Young Stunna

6. Mellow & Sleazy – Bayethe ft. Nkosazana Daughter

7. Mellow & Sleazy – Ba Bize ft. Murumba Pitch, Daliwonga, Visca & Djy Biza

8. Mellow & Sleazy – Kwenzekeni ft. Azi, BoontleRSA & M.J

9. Mellow & Sleazy – Chipi Ke Chipi ft. Justin99

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply