Record L Jones – Mr Educated Sghubu EP

Download Record L Jones Mr Educated Sghubu EP ZIP

Record L Jones slashes all the odds to also float one of his most anticipated career extended play “Mr Educated Sghubu”.

Apparently, Record L Jones has mastered the act of making good songs, no wonder he’s put together eight tracks with collaborations involving Slenda Vocals, Vocal Kat and others on “Mr Educated Sghubu”.

Check out Record L Jones – Mr Educated Sghubu EP tracklist

1. Record L Jones – No dolly ft. Swartspeare
2. Record L Jones – Inumber ft. Slenda Vocals & Phemelo Saxer
3. Record L Jones – Ntwana encane ft. Vocal Kat
4. Record L Jones – Phola nhliziyo ft. Swartspeare
5. Record L Jones – Nyawo lami ft. Khumo MRD
6. Record L Jones – Skolo e’sdurayo ft. Guyguru & Phemelo Saxer
7. Record L Jones – Takunyisa ft. Slenda Vocals, TallArseTee & Percy V
8. Record L Jones – Thula

1 Comment

Leave a Reply