Sje Konka – Let Go – EP

Download Sje Konka Let Go EP ZIP

Sje Konka – Let Go – EP Download. One more time, Sje Konka treats his fans to a melodius an extended play “Let Go”.

Sje Konka had the likes of Tman Xpress & Kiddy Soul and others on the “Let Go” Amapiano EP.

Check out Sje Konka – Let Go – EP Tracklist

1. Sje Konka – Wont Let You Go ft. Mandy ZA & Kiddy Soul
2. Sje Konka – Assume ft. Mandy ZA
3. Sje Konka – Qwela ft. Tman Xpress & Kiddy Soul
4. Sje Konka – Forever ft. Thulsizwe & Kiddy Soul
5. Sje Konka – Chankura ft. Lady Du & Freddy K

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply