THEMBA – Modern Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya)

Download THEMBA Modern Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya) ZIP

South African singer THEMBA commissions his latest Afro House project “Modern Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya)”.

THEMBA had confirm he’d release this project a while back and it threw his fans into wild hysteria, the release has now been very well recieved.

Check out THEMBA – Modern Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya) Tracklist

1. THEMBA – Colours ft. J’Something
2. THEMBA – Sound Of Freedom ft. Thakzin [Extended Mix]
3. THEMBA & Lizwi – Izindlu (Extended Mix)
4. THEMBA – Ashamed ft. Brenden Praise
5. THEMBA – Mountain High ft. Lizwi [Extended Mix]
6. THEMBA – Reflections ft. Thoko SA [Extended Mix]
7. THEMBA – Heavy Weather (Coming Up For Air)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply