Zahara – Mgodi ALBUM

Download Zahara – Mgodi ALBUM

Zahara – Mgodi ALBUM download. Here is Bulelwa Mkutukana aka Zahara new album release titled “Mgodi”. The crooners was highly impressive in this project of hers.

In this her 12 track album, Zahara endeavours to great effect to enrich her fans with quality tunes and to above 95% success. Enjoy.

Listen and Download Zahara Mgodi Album free:

Track list:

1: Zahara – Umsebenzi Wam

2: Zahara – Ndiveze

3: Zahara – Mgodi

4: Zahara – Umfazi (feat. Kirk Whalum)

5: Zahara – Ina Mvula (feat. Kirk Whalum)

6: Zahara – Thembalam

7: Zahara – Tribute (feat. Sivuyile)

8: Zahara – Yhini

9: Zahara – Ndivulele

10: Zahara – Win Or Lose

11: Zahara – Love Is In The Air

12: Zahara – God In The Valley (feat. Mkutukana Sisters)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply