ALBUM: Audiomarc – Trap Addict

Download Audiomarc Trap Addict Album ZIP

Audiomarc warm the hearts of the lovers of Hip Hop music with the album “Trap Addict”.

The make “Trap Addict” worthwhile, Audiomarc had industry best like Nasty C, Blxckie, CrownedYung and others on the compilation.

All the songs therein are pleasurable.

Check out Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album Tracklist

1. Audiomarc – Inewza Intro ft. Golden Black & Lanzeey

2. Audiomarc – Why Me? ft. Nasty C and Blxckie

3. Audiomarc – Okay Shap ft. Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing

4. Audiomarc – Jelly Rock ft. JonFxrgo & CrownedYung

5. Audiomarc – Top Boy ft. Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi

6. Audiomarc – Jack Parrow Cap ft. CrownedYung

7. Audiomarc – Curved ft. Case-Klowzed and Tellaman

8. Audiomarc – Audio Czzle ft. Nasty C

ALBUM: Audiomarc – Trap Addict

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply