ALBUM: Blaklez – Bear Energy

Download Blaklez Bear Energy Album ZIP

Blaklez – Bear Energy Album Download. Music producer Blaklez takes his career to a new peak with the floating of his album “Bear Energy”.

“Bear Energy” is a 2020 release but like Blaklez promised, he pulled his weight so much on this album and it;s been tagged as one of the best of the year.

Check out Blaklez – Bear Energy Album Tracklist

1. Blaklez – Bear Energy

2. Blaklez – Nostalgia ft. Khulu Chana & Streetz

3. Blaklez – The Song I Like ft. Musiholiq

4. Blaklez – Hello Shawty ft. Zaddy Swag & Kenny Abraham

5. Blaklez – Algorithms ft. Pdot O & Brave

6. Blaklez – Pierre Issa ft. Junior Taurus

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply