ALBUM: MFR Souls – Musical Kings

Download MFR Souls Musical Kings Album ZIP

MFR Souls – Musical Kings ALbum Download. South African music kings, MFR Souls have floated a barnstorming album in the form of “Music Kings”.

MFR Souls had dropped snippets of the songs contained in “Music Kings” and it threw their fan base into wild hysteria. Songs like Krrrr make the Amapiano collection an scorcher.

Check out MFR Souls – Musical Kings ALbum Tracklist

01 MFR Souls – Izintombi (feat. Skandi Soul)
02 MFR Souls – Won’t Let You Go
03 MFR Souls – Nakupenda
04 MFR Souls – Intliziyo Yami (feat. Skandi Soul)
05 MFR Souls – Izingwenya (feat. Bontle Smith)
06 MFR Souls – Amanikiniki (feat. Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith)
07 MFR Souls – Call Again
08 MFR Souls – Ngaphakathi (feat. Khanya Greens & Moscow on Keyz)
09 MFR Souls – Krrrr (Phum’imali) [feat. GP Ma Orange]
10 MFR Souls – 21 Champ (feat. Tshego)
11 MFR Souls – Never Leave Me (feat. Frenzyoffixial & Phelo Bala)
12 MFR Souls – Indian Prayer (feat. Makwa)
13 MFR Souls – Bathandwa (feat. Bassie)
14 MFR Souls – Isithembiso (feat. Zano)
15 MFR Souls – Like Everyday (feat. J’Something)
16 MFR Souls – Ngiyaz’fela (feat. Daliwonga)
17 Makwa – Mali (MFR Souls Remix) [feat. Max Ellipsis, Aymos & Aubrey Qwana
18 MFR Souls – New Wave
19 MFR Souls – Makoya (K1 Groove) [feat. Sir Visca]
20 MFR Souls – Top Sgelegeqe (feat. Tman (SA) & Makwa)
21 MFR Souls – Amantombazane (Soulful Mix) [feat. Moscow on Keyz]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply