ALBUM: Zain SA – Peculi’yano

Download Zain SA – Peculi’yano Album ZIP

Zain SA makes good his word as he commissions one more studio album named “Peculi’yano”.

“Peculi’yano” consist 13 songs and appearances by some very talented singers who made the compilation more worthwhile for Zain SA.

Check out Zain SA – Peculi’yano Album tracklist

  1. Zain SA – Gcwanini ft. Dongadala MP3 Download
  2. Zain SA – Peculi’Yano MP3 Download
  3. Zain SA – Siwelele ft. Jooma & Lefa Mosea MP3 Download
  4. Zain SA – Kanqoyi MP3 Download
  5. Zain SA – Kona to Kona MP3 Download
  6. Zain SA – Izandla MP3 Download
  7. Zain SA – TLM ft. Kora X MP3 Download
  8. Zain SA – Ndiyacel MP3 Download
  9. Zain SA – Ingulo ft. Aluta & Mthokozisi Mabuza MP3 Download
  10. Zain SA – Thula Thula MP3 Download
  11. Zain SA – Galela MP3 Download
  12. Zain SA – Ookhokho Bam MP3 Download
  13. Zain SA – Endlovini MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply