ALBUM: Zinhle Madela – Iduku

Download Zinhle Madela Iduku Album ZIP

Multi-talented South African singer Zinhle Madela makes her first album entry to Fakazaalbums with “Iduku”

Zinhle Madela compiled eight songs for “Iduku” and despite being a relatively old release, it has continued to slap heavily.

Download Zip

Check out Zinhle Madela – Iduku Album Tracklist

1 Zinhle Madela – Iduku (Intro) MP3 Download

Zinhle Madela – Ekhaya MP3 Download

3 Zinhle Madela – Mathandana MP3 Download

4 Zinhle Madela – Izinkomo (feat. Given Zulu) MP3 Download

5 Zinhle Madela – Lomuntu MP3 Download

6 Zinhle Madela – Mungale Kahle (feat. Given Zul MP3 Download

7 Zinhle Madela – Udlalile Ngami MP3 Download

8 Zinhle Madela – Iduku Lezinyembezi (Outro) MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply